Current Raffles

 

 

Shopping Cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 
Polarion

Sponsors
Company Name
Website/Contact



123Logos.com

Badger Ordinance 

Breach Bang Clear

CMI

Jr.'s Bullet Pens

KA-Bar

Leupold Tactical Optics

M&A Parts

Pro-Shot Products

Rite in the Rain

SPEC.-OPS. Brand®


Tactical Concealment

 

AR15.com

Black Hills Amunition 

Brownells Police

Going Loud

M Pro 7

Tactical Concealment

Sling Link

Soldier of Fortune

SWAT Magazine

Venom Tactical 

Warrior Chip

123 Logos www.123-logos.com
.50 Cal. Shooters Association www.fcsa.org
Accuracy International www.accuracyinternational.us
Accu-Shot www.accu-shot.com
Armalite www.armalite.com
American Built Arms Company www.abarms.com
American Sniper Association www.americansniper.org
AR15.com www.ar15.com
Armor Holdings www.armorholdings.com
Atlantic Signal www.atlanticsignal.com - See Banner
B&T Industries, LLC www.accu-shot.com
Badger Ordnace www.badgerord.com
Badgersmith Gunworks Inc. supervel@comcast.net Bel Air, MD 21014
Battlerifles.com www.battlerifles.com
Benchmade www.benchmade.com
BJ Outdoors Teleproductions www.bjoutdoors.com
Black Hills Ammunition www.black-hills.com
BlackHawk Products Group www.blackhawk.com
Blue Force Gear www.blueforcegear.com
Borellei Consulting Inc. www.borelliconsulting.com
Brownells www.brownells.com
Bull Tactical Outfitters www.bulltactical.com
Camelbak www.camelbak.com
Centermass Inc. www.centermassinc.com
Centurion Training Group www.centuriontraininggroup.org
CFS Press www.cfspress.com/sharpshooters
Cheese & Deli Sales, Inc. 461 W Fullerton Ave. Elmhurst, IL 60126
Combat-Swag www.combat-swag.com/
Combat Bet www.combatbet.com/
Crosshairs Inc. www.crosshairs.org
CSAT www.combatshootingandtactics.com
CSM Tactical Gear www.csmgear.com
Dactec www.dactec.com
Dark Ops Holdings www.darkopsholdings.com
Darn Tough www.darntough.com
D.P. Rolls RT 1 Box 128R Burlington, WV 26710
Eaton Meats - Nederland, TX N/A
Enforcement Technology Group Inc. www.etgi.us
Falcon Industries, Inc. www.ergogrips.net
Flir www.flir.com
Fred's M14 Stocks www.fredsm14stocks.com
G96 Brand Shooters Products www.G96.com
GA Precision www.gaprecision.net
Gardner Bender N/A
GG&G Inc. www.gggaz.com
Gibbs Dist. Services www.gibbsbrandlubricant.com
Global Shooting Group Inc. Email: swedbergclark@msn.com
Gruntgear www.gruntgear.com
Harris Outdoor Group www.tactical-life.com/
Hemcon Medical Technologies www.hemcon.com
HSPIG Forums Site www.hspig.org
Illinois Tactical Officers Assoc. www.itoa.org
Island Comfort www.island-comfort.com
John Niemi Machine and Fabrication Website
Johnstone Supply www.johnstonesupply.com
Karst Sports www.karstsports.com
Karsten's Custom Camo www.imageseek.com/karsten
Kenosha Military Surplus and Supplies N/A
KA-Bar www.kabar.com
KG Industries LLC www.kgcoatings.com
Kroll International www.krollcorp.com
Larue Tactical www.laruetactical.com
Leupold Tactical Optics www.leupold.com
Louder than Words www.louderthanwords.us
MA Parts, Inc www.mapartsinc.com/
Marine Corps Times www.marinetimes.com
McNett Corporation www.mcnett.com
Metro Care EMS www.metrocareems.com
Michaels of Oregon www.uncle-mikes.com
Mildot Enterprises www.mildot.com
Midway USA www.midwayusa.com
Midwest Tactical www.midwesttactical.com
Mighty Mens Gear http://www.mightymensgear.com
Milazzo/Krieger Gunworks N/A
Military Photos www.militaryphotos.net
Military.com www.military.com
Militec-1 www.militec-1.com
Modern Warrior www.modernwarrior.com
Montana X-Treme www.montanaxtreme.com
Mounting Solutions Plus www.mountsplus.com
uscle Products Corp (MPC) www.mpc-home.com
Nielsen-Kellerman www.nkhome.com
Night Reaper Systems LLC www.nightreaper.com
Northwest Tactical www.northwesttactical.us.com
O P Tactical Inc. www.optactical.com
OPS-INC Suppressors www.opsinc.us
Oremor www.oremor.com
Otis Technology www.otisgun.com
Pantheon Chemical www.pantheonchemical.com
Craig Kierstead at PDC Custom PDC Custom Stock
Pro-Shot Products www.proshotproducts.com
Polarian-USA, LLC www.polarion-usa.com
Port Arthur WalMart stores www.walmart.com
Port Arthur Amer. Legion Post www.legion.org
Riegel & Associates LLC www.riegel-and-associates.com
Rigel Products www.rigelproducts.com
Rite in the Rain / JL Darling Corp. www.RiteintheRain.com
Sage Int'l Ltd. www.sageinternationalltd.com
Securitek www.securitek-tactical.com
Shomer-Tec www.shomer-tec.com
Shooter's Choice - Ventco Inc. www.shooters-choice.com
SHOT SHOW www.shotshow.org
Sling Link www.sling-link.com
Small Arms Review Mag www.smallarmsoftheworld.com
Snipercountry www.snipercountry.com
Snipercraft Inc. www.snipercraft.org
Sniper Tools Design www.snipertools.com
Snipers Paradise www.snipersparadise.com
Snipershide www.snipershide.com
Snipersonline www.snipersonline.org
Solider of Fortune Magazine www.sofmag.com - Read the Article
SOG Armory www.sogarmory.com
SpecOps Brand Products www.specopsbrand.com
Southern Bloomer Mfg www.shoutherbloomer.com
Specter www.spectergear.com
Springfield Armory www.springfield-armory.com
Stanton Video Services, Inc. Phoenix, AZ
Stefani Defensive Firearms www.stefanidefensivefirearms.com
Steiner www.steiner-binoculars.com
Strategic Tactical Group www.strategictacticalgroup.com
Streichers www.streichers.com
Strike Tactical www.striketactical.com
Storm Tactical www.stormtactical.com
SureFire LLC www.surefire.com
Sutherlands Lumber www.sutherlands.com
SWAT Magazine www.swatmag.com
SWFA www.swfa.com/
TacPro Shooting Center www.tacproshootingcenter.com
Tactical Applications Group www.tacticalapplicationsgroup.com
Tactical Assault Gear (TAG) www.tacticalassaultgear.com
Tactical Concealment, Mfg. Co. www.tacticalconcealment.com
Tactical Girls www.tacgirls.com
Tactical Intervention Specialists www.tacticalintervention.com
Tactical Precision Systems Inc. www.tpsproducts.com
Tactical Rifles www.tacticalrifles.net
Tactical Waterborne Operations www.twoboatguy.com
Takedown - The Book www.BradThor.com
Thor Defense, Inc www.thordefense.com
Three Scout Snipers www.three3scoutsnipers.com
Triad Tactical www.triadtactical.com
Pool Surplus N/A
Under Sea Institute of Aqua Tech. (USIA) www.usia.com/
U.S. Tactical Supply Inc. www.ustacticalsupply.com
Venom Tactical www.venomtactical.com
vertx www.vertx.com
Vest Rest www.vestrest.net
Vortex Optics www.vortexoptics.com
Warrior Chip www.warriorchip.com
Western Camouflage www.westerncamouflage.com
Wilderness Tactical www.thewilderness.com
Widgnwhackers Custom Lanyards www.widgnwhackers.com
WileyX Eyewear

www.wileyx.com

Winner International LLC www.theclub.com
Carl Zeiss Optical Inc. www.zeiss.com/sports